Land Resilience Maturity Index

1. Background

The Land Resilience Maturity Index (LRMI) is structured around 5 dimensions which frame the areas measured and evaluated:

  1. Governance Indicators
  2. Policy and Legislation Indicators
  3. Organizational Indicators
  4. Data and Technology Indicators
  5. Financial Indicators

Please answer all questions aligned under each indicator. The questions can be completed by selecting the number in the likert scale that best corresponds with the situation or status of your country or select yes or no to answer the nominal questions. 

2. Assessment

There are 37 indicators that have been identified for the assessment across the 5 dimensions of the land resilience maturity index (LRMI).